2021 Fall Calendar

2021 Fall Calendar


Sat. | Sep 11

Fall semester begins

Wed. – Thurs. | Sep. 15 – 16

Closed for Yom Kippur

Sat. | Oct 9

Ask la Cour’s Farewell Performance with New York City Ballet

Mon. | Oct 11

Closed Columbus Day

Tues. | Nov 2

Closed Election Day

Thurs. & Fri. | Nov 25 – 26

Closed for Thanksgiving

Sat. | Nov 27

Open for Nutcracker Rehearsals Only  (no classes)

Thurs. & Fri. | Dec 16 – 17

Closed for Nutcracker Dress Rehearsals

Sat. & Sun. | Dec 18 – 19

Closed for Nutcracker Performances

Dec 20 – Jan 1

Closed for Holiday Break

Sun. | Jan 2

Fall Semester resumes

Mon. | Jan 17

Closed for Martin Luther King Day

Mon. | Jan 31

Last day of Fall Semester